MINISTRY TEAM

Rich Bennett
Pastor of Care & Fellowship
 More About Rich 
 
Geoff Schultz
Senior Pastor
 More About Geoff 
Zach Bohler
Pastor of Adult Discipleship
 More About Zach 
Adam Falkenstein
Director of Children’s Ministry
 More About Adam 
 
Adrianne Nolan
Director of Youth Discipleship
 More About Adrianne 
Tim Labrado
Director of Worship Arts
 More About Tim 

SUPPORT STAFF 

Kellie Anderson
AM Secretary
Barb Fronczak
PM Secretary
Bobbi Donaldson
Custodian
Tony Seritti
Custodian

Staff Email Directory

Pastor Geoff Schultz – Senior Pastor – pastorgeoff@noefc.org
Pastor Rich Bennett – Pastor of Care & Fellowship – pastorrich@noefc.org
Pastor Zach Bohler – Pastor of Youth Discipleship – pastorzach@noefc.org
Mary Speck – Director of Pastoral Care – mary@noefc.org 
Tim Labrado – Director of Worship Arts – tim@noefc.org
Adam Falkenstein – Director of Children’s Ministry – adam@noefc.org
Adrianne Nolan – Director of Youth Discipleship – adrianne@noefc.org
Kellie Anderson – AM Secretary – kellie@noefc.org
Barb Fronczak – PM Secretary – barb@noefc.org