MINISTRY TEAM

Rich Bennett
Pastor of Care & Fellowship
 More About Rich 
 
Schultz
Geoff Schultz
Senior Pastor
 More About Geoff 
BohlerZ
Zach Bohler
Pastor of Adult Discipleship
 More About Zach 
Falkenstein
Adam Falkenstein
Director of Children’s Ministry
 More About Adam 
 
Speck
Mary Speck
Director of Pastoral Care
 More About Mary 
labrado
Tim Labrado
Director of Worship Arts

SUPPORT STAFF 

schultzm
Mary Schultz
Events Coordinator
anderson
Kellie Anderson
AM Secretary
fronczak
Barb Fronczak
PM Secretary
donaldson
Bobbi Donaldson
Custodian
seritti
Tony Seritti
Custodian

Staff Email Directory

Pastor Geoff Schultz – Senior Pastor – pastorgeoff@noefc.org
Pastor Rich Bennett – Pastor of Family Life and Discipleship Ministries – pastorrich@noefc.org
Pastor Zach Bohler – Pastor of Youth Discipleship – pastorzach@noefc.org
Mary Speck – Director of Pastoral Care – mary@noefc.org 
Tim Labrado – Director of Worship Arts – tim@noefc.org
Adam Falkenstein – Director of Children’s Ministry – adam@noefc.org
Kellie Anderson – AM Secretary – kellie@noefc.org
Barb Fronczak – PM Secretary – barb@noefc.org
Mary Schultz – Events Coordinator – events@noefc.org