MINISTRY TEAM

Geoff Schultz
Senior Pastor
Rich Bennett
Pastor of Care & Fellowship
Jason Cork
Pastor of Worship Arts
David Hoovler
Pastor of Adult Discipleship
Gina Glazer
Director of Women’s Discipleship
Adrianne Nolan
Director of Youth Discipleship
Adam Falkenstein
Director of Children’s Discipleship

SUPPORT STAFF

Ginger Hoovler
AM Secretary
Barb Fronczak
PM Secretary
Dawn McDaniel
A/V Coordinator
 
Tony Seritti
Custodian

Staff Email Directory

Geoff Schultz – Senior Pastor – pastorgeoff@noefc.org
Rich Bennett – Pastor of Care & Fellowship – pastorrich@noefc.org
David Hoovler – Pastor of Adult Discipleship – pastordavid@noefc.org
Jason Cork – Pastor of Worship Arts – pastorjason@noefc.org
     Gina Glazer – Director of Women’s Discipleship – gina@noefc.org
Adrianne Nolan – Director of Youth Discipleship – adrianne@noefc.org
Adam Falkenstein – Director of Children’s Discipleship – adam@noefc.org
Dawn McDaniel – A/V Coordinator – dawn@noefc.org
Tony Seritti – Custodian – tony@noefc.org
Ginger Hoovler – AM Secretary – ginger@noefc.org
Barb Fronczak – PM Secretary – barb@noefc.org